3.4 Cancelling Connections

            

You can cancel a connection if you no longer wish to be connected with a member.

            

To cancel a connection:

  • Select Members from the main menu navigation bar.
  • Search for the required member.
  • Select the orange Connect icon displayed in the search results or on the members profile.
  • The icon will change from orange to grey and you will no longer be connected. The member will no longer have full access to your full profile.
  • No notification or email will be sent.

            

To cancel pending connection requests:

  • Select Members from the main menu navigation bar.
  • Search for the required member.
  • Select the orange  Connect icon displayed in the search results or on the members profile.
  • The icon will change from orange to grey and the pending request will be cancelled.
  • No notification or email will be sent.

            

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.