4.7 Limited Profile View

            

What members see of your profile depends on if you are connected.

            

Full view:

Your connections will be able to see all information of your profile that you have chosen to display via your Profile Visibility settings. They will also see all updates that you post.

            

Limited view:

Members you are not connected to will only be able to see a limited view of your profile. The fields included in a limited profile view are your summary, skills, interests and your mutual connections.

            

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.