9.19 Deleting Articles

            

You can delete an article you have created at any time, this can be done from any News Feed or via My Articles in your profile.

            

To delete an article:

  • Open the article.
  • Select the Ellipsis icon on the article you want to delete.
  • Select the Delete Article (published article) icon or Delete Draft (draft article) icon.
  • A pop up with the message 'Are you sure you want to delete your article? This can't be undone' will be displayed. Select OK.

            

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.